Territory Map
California Sales California Sales Canada Sales Connecticut Sales New Jersey Sales North Carolina Sales Florida Sales Texas Sales Ohio Sales Missouri Sales Illinois Sales California Sales
North America Branch Locations

Connecticut
Corporate Headquarters
190 Elliott St.
Hartford, CT 06114
(860) 527-7705 Fax (860) 527-2565
ctsales@wesgarde.com

California
725 E. Cochran Street, Unit D
Simi Valley, CA  93065

(805) 579-7200 Fax (805) 579-7211
casales@wesgarde.com

Florida
3815 Industry Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33811
(863) 644-7564 Fax (863)644-1722
flsales@wesgarde.com
Illinois
376 E. Gundersen Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 653-1460 Fax (630) 653-1491
ilsales@wesgarde.com
Missouri
Corporate Warehouse

50-62 Kelly Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 697-1870 Fax (636) 697-1871
mosales@wesgarde.com
New Jersey
602 Birchfield Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 778-8190 Fax (856) 778-8878
njsales@wesgarde.com

North Carolina
621 Hutton Street, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 829-1550 Fax (919) 829-3507
ncsales@wesgarde.com

Ohio
300 Enterprise Drive
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 885-0319 Fax (614) 885-2448
ohsales@wesgarde.com
Texas
6230 N. Beltline Rd.,Ste 320
Irving, TX 75063
(972) 465-0700 Fax (972) 465-0600
txsales@wesgarde.com
Canada
2650 Meadowvale Blvd, Unit #2
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6M5
(905) 542-0311 Fax (905) 542-0310
onsales@wesgarde.com
 

 

© Copyright Wes-Garde Components Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Home  |  Contact