Territory Map
California Sales California Sales Canada Sales Connecticut Sales New Jersey Sales North Carolina Sales Florida Sales Texas Sales Ohio Sales Missouri Sales Illinois Sales California Sales
North America Branch Locations

Connecticut

100 Shield St.
West Hartford, CT 06110
(860) 527-7705 Fax (860) 527-2565
ctsales@wesgarde.com

California
725 E. Cochran Street, Unit D
Simi Valley, CA  93065

(805) 579-7200 Fax (805) 579-7211
casales@wesgarde.com

Florida
3815 Industry Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33811
(863) 644-7564 Fax (863)644-1722
flsales@wesgarde.com


Value Add Services
3043 Drane Field Rd
Lakeland, FL 3381
Illinois
31 W 007 North Ave
Suite 103
West Chicago, IL 60185
(630) 231-3157 Fax (630) 231-3245
Estimated open October 2015
Massachusetts i-Power
38 Providence Road.
Sutton, MA 01590
(508) 581-4308 Fax (508) 581-4310
masales@wesgarde.com
Missouri
Corporate Warehouse

50-62 Kelly Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 697-1870 Fax (636) 697-1871
mosales@wesgarde.com
New Jersey
602 Birchfield Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 778-8190 Fax (856) 778-8878
njsales@wesgarde.com

North Carolina
521 - B Uwharrie Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27606
ncsales@wesgarde.com

Ohio
300 Enterprise Drive
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 885-0319 Fax (614) 885-2448
ohsales@wesgarde.com
Texas
6230 N. Beltline Rd.,Ste 320
Irving, TX 75063
(972) 465-0700 Fax (972) 465-0600
txsales@wesgarde.com
Canada
2650 Meadowvale Blvd, Unit #2
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6M5
(905) 542-0311 Fax (905) 542-0310
onsales@wesgarde.com
 

 

© Copyright Wes-Garde Components Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Home  |  Contact